The Power and the Grace – demystifying functional movement

Courses

Loading Events

The Power and the Grace – demystifying functional movement

April 20 @ 7:00 pm

Details

Date:
April 20
Time:
7:00 pm
Website:
https://embodiedhealthlearning.com/page/the-power-and-the-grace/

In this free webinar, Australian movement expert Joanne Elphinston will introduce her recently published work ‘ The Power and the Grace’.

Designed for movement, health and rehabilitation professionals, The Power and the Grace demystifies functional movement and integrates the science of movement with the art of teaching it.

The book aims to help the holistically minded movement professional achieve rewarding results in neuromuscular function. From brain science to physics, fascia to emotion, a seemingly complex field is being distilled into a practical and instantly usable approach that will resonate with movement teachers at all levels of experience.

The webinar will be live streamed on Tuesday 20th April at
7pm UK time
8pm Sweden and Central Europe
11am PDT
2pm EDT
6am New Zealand on Wednesday 21st April

Click here to sign up